Your position:Home - About us
CheShire, your partner for sustainable development

Company Profile


Xiamen Cheshire Plastic Technology Corp., Ltd., a wholly-owned subsidiar y to the large-scale petrochemical group - Xiamen Hengrun Group, established in 2007. Cheshire is a power brand integrated enterprise with R & D , technical service, production and sales of high-end hot melt adhesive. The headquarter is loc ated in Xiame n, China. The company adopts international adv anced t echnology to provide high-quality adhesive products and technical services to customers all over the world. It is a high-quality manufacturer and supplier o f global adhesive products.The brand name of "Cheshire" is world famous.
Relying on a strong resource network - Xiamen Hengrun Group, the company has high-quality raw material resource, domestic advanced scientific research and technology, a strong research team and other resource superiority including marketing channel around the world .After more than ten years of effort to develop, the company has formed four series of adhesive, which include adhesives for hygiene industry, adhesives for label sticker,adhesives for pest control field and adhesives for special application industry, improving the scientific product system and laying a solid foundation for the company’s market competitiveness.
The company established an adv anced research division and testing room, having a str ong research team to keep close cooperation with famous domestic institutions of higher learning and well-known domestic research institutes. Our R&D have a strong capability of product development and innovation. Meanwhile,the company brought in advanced rheometer, tensile test equipment, large-scale coating systems and other international advanced scientific research equipment from abroad positively. Until now, scientific research and technology is among the best in domestic.
The company adheres to the quality concept of "Each piece of adhesive contains a pr omise to you",and implements ISO9001 and HSE (Health, Safety and Environment) management. It has passed the EU ROHS/ REACH certification, SGS testing and Germany Rheinland TUV audit and has been awarded the honorary titles of China Quality Manufacturer GMC Certification,becoming its member.
As the company concentrate on research, manufacturing and service, the products are sold to all over the country and exported to the United States, Brazil,Russia, India, Egypt, South Africa, Iran, Vietnam, Bangladesh,Pakistan, Syria and other areas such as Europe and Ame rica, Asia and Afric a. Che shire company research and develop different industries adhesive products as cust omers’ requirements. Finally we Cheshire are praised by customers around the world based on excellent quality and excellent service.

您的位置:网站首页 - 公司简介

祺星塑胶——您的可持续发展合作伙伴

公司简介

厦门祺星塑胶科技有限责任公司,隶属于大型石化集团——厦门亨润集团,成立于2007年,是一家专业从事高端胶黏剂产品集研发、技术服务、生产、销售于一体的科研技术型知名品牌企业,总部位于中国厦门。公司采用国际先进技术,为全球客户提供高品质胶粘剂产品和技术服务,成为全球性胶粘剂产品的高品质制造商和供应商,“祺星”品牌享誉全球。

依托厦门亨润集团强大的资源网络,公司拥有高品质原料资源、国内先进的科研技术、强大的科研团队,以及遍布全球的营销渠道等优势资源。经过十余载的商业沉淀,公司已形成卫生用品胶、不干胶标签胶、生态环保胶、特殊应用胶等四大类系列化产品,完善科学的产品体系,奠定了公司强有力的市场竞争力基础。

公司建立了先进的科研室和检测室,拥有一支强大的科研团队,与国内著名高等院校及国内著名科研机构保持紧密合作,具备强大的产品研发能力和创新能力,并从国外引进先进流变仪、拉力测试设备、大型涂布系统等国际先进科研设备,科研技术水平在国内名列前茅。

公司秉承“每一块胶都是承诺”的质量理念,全面实施ISO9001和HSE(健康、安全和环境)管理,先后通过欧盟ROHS/REACH认证,SGS检测,德国莱茵TUV审核,获得中国优质制造商GMC认证,成为其会员。

随着公司的专心研发、用心制造、精心服务,产品遍销全国各地,远销美国、巴西、俄罗斯、印度、埃及、南非、伊朗、越南、孟加拉、巴基斯坦、叙利亚等美、欧、亚、非洲地区。祺星公司凭借卓越的品质和优质的服务,研发不同行业的胶粘剂产品,提供量身定制的技术解决方案,深受全球客户的赞誉。